4926 La Cuenta Drive, San Diego, CA 92124 800.973.3328sdffcu@sdffcu.orgM-F 8:00am - 3:30pm

2014 Holiday Schedule

Closed the following days or as indicated.

Wed., Jan 1 – New Year’s Day

Mon., Jan 20 – M.L. King Day

Mon., Feb 17 – President’s Day

Mon., May 26 – Memorial Day

Fri., July 4 – Independence Day

Mon., Sept. 1 – Labor Day

Mon., Oct 13 – Columbus Day

Tues., Nov 11 – Veteran’s Day

Thurs., Nov 27 – Thanksgiving Day,

Fri., Nov 28 – Day after Thanksgiving

Wed., Dec 24 ½ day – Christmas Eve ½ day (close at 12:00 noon)

Thurs., Dec 25 – Christmas Day,

Fri., Dec 26 – Day after Christmas

Wed., Dec 31 ½ day – New Year’s Eve ½ day (close at 12:00 noon)

Menu